Meet some of our Principal Officers

Hon. Mrs. Toyin Balogun

Honourable Commissioner

Dr. (Mrs) Fashona

Director (Poverty Alleviation)

Mr. Taiwo Ibilade

Director (Womam Programme)

Mr. Leke Ojerinde

Child Welfare

Mr. Gbadamosi Akintunde Samson

Director (Cash Transfer)

Mr. L. A. Aransi

Director (Admin & Supplies)

Mrs. A.M. Olajire-Akinwale

Director (Planning Research)

Mrs. Esther Odidi

Director (Finance & Account)

Mr. Lateef Ariori

Director (Community Development)
Have feedback? Let us hear it